Konstantinos I. Stergiou
Konstantinos I. Stergiou
Professor

Director of IMBRIW

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9821354
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: kstergio@hcmr.gr
Skypename: kstergio

Professor of Ichthyology and Fisheries Biology

  • BSc in Biology, School of Biology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (1976-1981)
  • MSc in Oceanography, Institute of Oceanography, McGill University (1981-1984)
  • PhD in the Department of Zoology, School of Biology, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (1986-1991)

Maria Th. Stoumboudi
Maria Th. Stoumboudi,
Dr

Vice Director of IMBRIW

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76392
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: mstoum@hcmr.gr
Skypename:


Katerina Anastasopoulou, Dr
Katerina Anastasopoulou, Dr
Assistant Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856705
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: kanast@hcmr.gr

Alexis Conides, Dr
Alexis Conides, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856731
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: conides@hcmr.gr


D. Damalas, Dr
D. Damalas, Dr
Main Researcher
Damalas

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2109856717
Fax: +30-2109811713
E-mail: shark@hcmr.gr

lias Dimitriou, Dr
Elias Dimitriou, Dr
Main Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76389
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: elias@hcmr.gr

lcidiades Economou, Dr
Alcibiades N. Economou, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76393
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: aecono@hcmr.gr

Gritzalis C. Konstantinos
Konstantinos C. Gritzalis, Dr

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76394
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: kgritz@hcmr.gr

Stoumboudi Maria, Dr
Marianna Giannoulaki, Dr
Main Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2810-337831
Fax: +30-2810-337822
E-mail: marianna@hcmr.gr


Eleni Kalogianni
Eleni Kalogianni, Dr
Assistant Researcher

Contact info:Tel: +30-22910-76390
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: ekalog@hcmr.gr

Argyris Kapantagakis
Argyris Kapantagakis, MSc

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2810-337816
Fax: +30-2810-337816
E-mail: akap@hcmr.gr

Kostas Kapiris, Dr
Kostas Kapiris, Dr
Main Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856712
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: kkapir@hcmr.gr

Paraskevi Karachle
Paraskevi Karachle, Dr 
Associate Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856701
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: pkarachle@hcmr.gr


Katerina Anastasopoulou, Dr
Stefanos Kavadas

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856700
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: stefanos@hcmr.gr

Evgenia Lefkaditou
Evgenia Lefkaditou, Dr

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856705
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: teuthis@hcmr.gr


Machias Athanassios, Dr, Dr
Athanassios Machias, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856702
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail:amachias@hcmr.gr

Maravelias Christos, Dr
Christos Maravelias, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856703
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: cmaravel@hcmr.gr


Mytilineou Chryssi, Dr
Chryssi Mytilineou, MSc

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856706
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail:chryssi@hcmr.gr

Skoulikidis Nikolaos, Dr
Anastasios Papadopoulos, Dr
Main Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76399
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: tpapa@hcmr.gr


Stoumboudi Maria, Dr
Nikolaos Skoulikidis, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-22910-76394
Fax: +30-22910-76419
E-mail: nskoul@hcmr.gr

Skoulikidis Nikolaos, Dr
Christopher J. Smith, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2810-337752
Fax: +30-2810-337822
E-mail: csmith@hcmr.gr


Stoumboudi Maria, Dr
Stylianos Somarakis, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2810-337832
Fax: +30-2810-337822
E-mail: somarak@hcmr.gr

Konstantinos Tsagarakis, Dr
Associate Researcher

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856702
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: kontsag@hcmr.gr


Stoumboudi Maria, Dr
George Tserpes, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2810-337851
Fax: +30-2810-337822
E-mail: gtserpes@hcmr.gr

Vassiliki Vassilopoulou, Dr
Vassiliki (Celia) Vassilopoulou, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856706
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: celia@hcmr.gr


Argiro Zenetos, Dr
Argyro Zenetos, Dr
Research Director

Contact info:

Tel: +30-210-9856701
Fax: +30-210-9811713
E-mail: zenetos@hcmr.gr

Zogaris Stamatis
Stamatis Zogaris, Dr

Contact info:

Tel: +30-2291-76393
Fax: +30-2291-76419
Mob: +30-693-2000010
E-mail: zogaris@hcmr.gr